Herzlich Willkommen

Vereine im HMT


VereinHomepage
Action & Fun Club Lünen e.V.www.afc-luenen.de
Ahlener Sportgem. 93 e.V (ASG)www.ahlenersg.de
Allgemeiner TV Dorstfeld 1878 e.V.www.atv-dorstfeld.de
ASC 09 Dortm.Sport-Club Aplerbeck 09 e.V.www.asc09.de
Bergkamener Gymnastikver.1982 e.V. 
Capoeira Biriba Brasil e.V.www.biriba-brasil.com
Castroper TV 1874 e.V.www.castroper-tv.de
CVJM Kamen e. V.www.cvjm-kamen.de
DJK Eintracht Scharnhorst e.V.www.djk-eintracht-scharnhorst.de
DJK Saxonia Dortmd. 1922 e.V.www.djk-saxonia-dortmund.de
DJK TV Arminia 03 Erwitte e.V.www.djk-erwitte.de
Dortmunder Turngem. v. 1873 e.V.www.dtg1873.de
Dynamik Pilswiese 1990 e.V. 
ETSSV e.V. www.all-style-tkd.jimdo.com
FC Brünninghausen 1927 e.V.www.fcb-1927.de
FCA Bökenfördewww.boekenfoerde.de
Freier Sportverein v. 1898 Dortmd. E.V.www.FS98-turnen.de
Gesundh.u.Fitness e.V. a.Malteser Krankenh.www.malteser-krankenhaus-hamm.de
GID "Gesundheitssport in Dortmund e.V."www.gid-dortmund.de
Gymn.-Gemeinschaft Bergkamen 1977 e.V. 
Gymnastik-Sport-Club Soest e.V.www.gsc-soest.de
Hammer Spielvereinig. 03/04 eVwww.hammerspvg.de
Hammer SportClub 2008 e.V.www.hammersportclub08.de
Hapkido Bönen e.V.www.Hapkido-Boenen.de
HkC Albatros 78 e.V.www.hkc-albatros.de
Judo-Club Welver 75 e.V.www.jc-welver.de
Kaiten Hamm e.V.www.kaiten-hamm.de
Kamener SC 1972 e.V.-Abt.Turn-www.kamener-sc.de
KC Grün-Weiss Castrop-Rauxel 1967 e.V.www.kcgruen-weiss.de
Königsborner SV 1880/1911 e.V.www.koenigsborner-sv.de
Korfballverein Adler Rauxel e.V.www.adler-rauxel.de
KTV Dortmund 1986 e.V.www.ktv-dortmund.de
Lippstädter TV 1848 e.V.www.LTV-Lippstadt.de
Lüner Sportverein von 1862 e.V.www.luenersv.de
MultiSport-Verein Dortmund 2002 e.V.www.msv.dortmund.de
Olymp.Sportclub 01 Hamm e.V.(OSC 01)www.osc-hamm.de
Östl.Sportgemschft.Viktoria 08 e.V.Do.www.oesgviktoria08do.de
PhysioPoint e.V.www.physiopoint-hamm.de
Post-u.Telekom -SV Dortmund e.V. 1926www.PTSV-Dortmund.de
Quantensprung e.V.www.quantensprung.whiteclaw.de
SC 1885 Huckarde-Rahm e.V.www.sc-huckarde-rahm.de
SC Arminia Hamm 1907 e.V.www.arminiahamm.de
SC Cappenberger See e.V. 1958www.sc-c.de
SC Lippstadt DJK e.V. 1920www.sc-lippstadt.de
Schweriner Korfball-Cl. 1967eVwww.schwerinerkc.de
Schwerter Turnerschft. 1868 eVwww.sts-turnen.de
Schwimmverein Derne 1949 Dortmund e.V.www.sv-derne.de
SG Massen 1911/45 e.V.www.sgm-turnen.de
Silver Sensation Holzwickede/Dortmund e.V.www.majoretten-dortmund.de
Ski-Club Unna Abt. OLwww.scunna.de
Soester Fechterschaft e.V v. 1956www.soester-fechterschaft.de
Soester TVwww.soester-turn-verein.de
Sportkinder e.V. 
Sport.u.Naturfr. Dortmund 1928 e.V: 
Sportgemeinschaft Mergelteich e.V. 
Sportverein Preußen Lünen e.V.www.svpreussen-luenen.de
SV "Westfalia" Somborn 1891 eV 
SV Eintracht Dolberg 1946 e.V.www.sv-eintracht-dolberg.de
SV Wasserfreunde Soest e.V. von 1913www.wasserfreunde-soest.de
Taekwondo Herringen e.V.www.tkd-herringen.de
Tanz und Bewegung Heessen e.V. 
TB Rauxel 1892 e.V.www.turnerbund-rauxel.eu
TG Ahlen 1897 e.V.www.tg-ahlen.de
TG Heeren-Werve 1926 e.V.www.tg-heeren-werve.de
TG Holzwickede 1884 e.V.www.tg-holzwickede.de
TLV Rünthe 77 e.V.www.tlv-ruenthe.de
Torpedo Phönix Dortmund e.V.www.ultimate-dortmund.de
Träger u.Förderverein Ciruszentr.Balloni e.V.www.circuszentrum.de
TSC Eintr. Dortmund v.1848/95 Korporationwww.tsc-eintracht-dortmund.de
TSG Multikulti e.V. 
TSG Schüren 1868 e.Vwww.tsg1868.de
TSV 1889 Kirchlinde e.V.www.tsv-kirchlinde.de
TSV Pelkum 04/32 e.V.www.tsv-pelkum.de
TSZ Nette 1979 e.V.www.tsz-nette.de
TuRa Bergkamen 1945 e.V.www.tura-bergkamen.de
Turnerbund Marterloh 02 e.V.www.tbmarterloh02.de
Turnschuh 1992 e.V.www.turnschuh92.de
Turnvereinig. 1877 Hamm e.V.www.tvg1877hamm.de
TuS "Freiheit" Deusen 1910 e.Vwww.tus-freiheit-deusen.de
TuS "Jahn" Soest 1888/1926 e.Vwww.tusjahnsoest.de
TuS "Westf."Do.-Hombruch 1891 e.V.www.twh-online.de
TuS "Westf.Eiche"Anröchte 1906www.tus-anroechte.de
TUS 1910 Lohauserholz-Daberg e.V www.germania-lohauserholz.de
TuS 1920 Eintr. Overberge e.V.www.tus-ov.de
TuS 46/68 Uentrop e.V.www.tus-uentrop.de
TuS Ampen e. V. 1976www.tus-ampen.de
TuS Bad Sassendorf 1920 e.V.www.tus-bad-sassendorf.de
TuS Barop 1862 e.V.www.tusbarop.de
TuS Bönen 01 e.V.www.tusboenen.de
TuS Borussia Höchsten 1869 eV.www.borussia-hoechsten.de
TuS Do.-Brackel 1891 e.V.www.tus-brackel.de
TuS Dortmd.-Sölde 1885/1911 eVwww.Tus-westfalia-soelde.de
TuS Eichengrün Kamen 1905 e.V.www.eichengruen05.de
TuS Eving-Lindenhorst 1945 e.V 
TuS Hemmerde 1919 e.V.www.tushemmerde.de
TuS Herringen 1903/45 e.V. 
TuS Holzen-Sommerberg 92/07 eVwww.tus-holzen.de
TuS Ickern 1912 e.V.www.ickern-sports.de
TuS Lipperodewww.tuslipperode.de
TuS Scharnhorst 1895/26 e.V.www.tusscharnhorst.de
TuS Schwarz-Gelb Oestinghausen 1925 e.V.www.sg-oestinghausen.de
TuS von 1859 Hamm e.V.www.tus59hamm.de
TuS Weddinghofen 1959 e.V.www.tus.weddinghofen.de
TuS Wellinghofen 1905 e.V.www.tus-wellinghofen.de
TuS Wichlinghofen 77 e.V.www.tus-wichlinghofen.de
TuWa Bockum-Hövel 1908 e.V.www.tuwa.org
TV "Gr.Linde"1901e.V. Lütgendortmundwww.TV-gruene-Linde.de
TV "Gut Heil"Do.-Aplerbeck1865 e.V.www.tv-gut-heil.de
TV "Jahn" Dortmund 1894 e.V.www.tvjd.de
TV 1890 Mengede e.V.www.tv-mengede.de
TV 1905 Wiescherhöfen e.V.www.turnverein-wiescherhoefen.de
TV Arminius Wickede 1884 e.V.www.tva-dortmund-wickede.de
TV Asseln 1885 e.V.www.tv-asseln.de
TV Berghofen 1904 e.V.www.tv-berghofen.de
TV Brechten 1913 e.V.www.tv-brechten.de
TV Einigkeit Ahlen 1919 e.V.www.TVE-Ahlen.de
TV Eintr. Brambauer 1914 e.V. 
TV Eintr. Do. Bodelschwingh 1885 e.V.www.tve1885.de
TV Eintr. Lütgendortmund 1879 e.V.www.eintracht-luetgendortmund.de
TV Eintr.1898 Lünern-Stockum e.V.www.tve-luenern.de
TV Enkesen-Paradiese 1976 e.V. 
TV Erwitte 1952 e.V. 
TV Flerke-Welver 1928 e.V.www.tv-flerke.de
TV Germania Kaiserau 1876 e.V.www.tvg-kaiserau.de
TV Grashoppers Castrop Rauxel 1982 
TV Hörde 1861 e.V. 
TV Lipperode 1977 e.V.www.tvlipperode.de
TV Lünen 1978 e.V. 
TV Mühlhausen-Ülzen 1910 e.V. 
TV Nette 04 e.V. 
TV Rot-Weiß Schwerte 1900/61eVwww.tvjrw-schwerte.de
TV Südkamen 1986 e.V.www.tvsuedkamen.de
TV Unna 1861 e.V.www.tv-unna.com
TV Westfalia Wethmar 2000 e.V. 
VfB 1908 Lünen e.V. -Turnen-www.vfb08luenen.de
VfL 1854 Kamen Corp.-Turnabt-www.vfl-kamen-turnen.de
VfL Aplerbeckermark 1889 e.V.www.aplerbeckermark.de
VfL Kemminghausen 1925 e.V.www.vflkemminghausen.de
Walking Club Hamm e.V. 
Wambeler Spielverein 1920 e.V.www.wambelersv.de
Werler TV 1894 e.V.www.werler-tv.de

Geschäftstelle: Tel.: 02941 / 1504929  | info@hmt-turngau.de